Costia Finance

Delete account

Permanently delete your Costia account and all associated data.

Deleting your account from this page needs JavaScript: turn it on and reload the page. You can also delete it in the app, from Profile → Security.

What will be deleted

• Your personal data (email, name, avatar, phone). • Your credentials (password, Google/Apple links, passkeys). • Your personal expenses, custom categories and payment methods. • Your friendships and settings. Groups shared with other people are kept; your participation will be anonymized as "Deleted user".

If you only have Google, Apple or passkey linked, open the app, sign in and delete your account from Profile → Security.